Meetings are held on an as needed basis at the Courthouse Annex, 104 Leslie Highway in Leesburg.

The Development Authority was created by an act of the Board of Commissioners in January 1998, consists of seven members appointed by the Board of Commissioners for four year staggered terms. This authority's responsibilities include promoting trade, commerce, industry and employment in Lee County and the Chamber of Commerce. In addition, the Authority has those powers contained in state law.

Lee County Medical Center Notice

The Board of Commissioners provides the Authority with operating expenses.

Development Authority

Name Appointing Authority Term Expires
Tim Davis County 5/31/28
Bobby Donley County 5/31/28
Joey Kirksey County 5/31/28
Keith Miller County 5/31/26
Al Manry County 5/31/28
Jason Miller County 5/31/26
David Brokamp County 5/31/26
Greg Crowder County 5/31/26

Contact Information
Lisa Davis
Chamber of Commerce Director

Phone: (229) 759-2422
Fax: (229) 759-9224

106 Walnut Avenue North
Leesburg, Georgia 31763
Map & Directions

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Lee County Chamber of Commerce