New Water Service Application (Not for Garbage Only locations. Contact Utility Services department.)
   Temporary Water Service Form
   New Commercial Water Account
   Water Disconnect Services Application

   Bank Draft Authorization Form
   Cancel Draft Form
  For credit card draft, please create an account at

   Utility Bill Online Payments

The Lee County Utilities Authority Department is responsible for billing, collecting, and servicing four types of county services: solid waste collection, water services, wastewater services, and streetlights.

A drop box is located to the right of the front door and a drive up drop box is located just past the drive thru window. Cash payments are not to be placed in the drop box, but should be paid in the Utility Billing office or drive thru to receive a receipt. These drop box are for Lee County Utilities Authority customers only and not for power bill payments or City of Leesburg payments or other utility companies. The City of Leesburg has a drop box at Leesburg City Hall.

The Utilities Authority offers paperless billing.
You can sign up by calling (229) 759-6054, Ext. 3 or emailing

Utilities Authority customers can now pay their bills via text message.
Text to Pay can be set up by calling 1-866-304-6133, Option 4. What is Text to Pay

Contact Information

Phone 1: (229) 759-6053
Phone 2: (229) 759-6054
Fax: (229) 759-3319

905 US Highway 19 South
Leesburg, Georgia 31763
Map & Directions

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm