The Board of Elections & Registrations was created by an act of the Georgia General Assembly in March 1999 and consists of five members, one appointed by the Board of County Commissioners, two appointed by the Republican political party and two appointed by the Democratic political party for four year terms. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. in the Elections Office in the T. Page Tharp Governmental Building, 102 Starksville Avenue North in Leesburg. To download Adobe Reader click here.

Meeting Date Meeting Type Minutes
January 14, 2020 Monthly Meeting Minutes
February 11, 2020 Monthly Meeting Minutes
March 7, 2020 Monthly Meeting Minutes

Meeting agendas and minutes from meetings not listed above can be requested by contacting the Board of Elections & Registrations.

State & US Elected Officials
Board of Commissioners
County Administrator
County Attorney
County Clerk
Meeting Agendas & Minutes
County Code of Ordinances

Board of Elections & Registrations

Download Adobe Reader