

# BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

T. PAGE THARP GOVERNMENTAL BUILDING 102 STARKSVILLE AVENUE NORTH, LEESBURG, GEORGIA 31763

TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024 AT 9:00AM T. PAGE THARP BUILDING FLINT CONFERENCE ROOM WWW.LEE.GA.US

FINANCE COMMITTEE

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Luke Singletary, Chairman Chris Guarnieri, Vice-Chairman Dennis Roland, Commissioner Billy Mathis, Commissioner George Walls, Commissioner District 2 District 4 District 1 District 3 District 5

#### COUNTY STAFF

Christi Dockery, County Manager Kaitlyn Good, County Clerk Jimmy Skipper, County Attorney

# 1. CALL TO ORDER

- (A) Conference call with Jim Battigaglia, President of The Archer Group.
- (B) Discussion of the salary study.

# 2. EXECUTIVE SESSION

#### 3. <u>PUBLIC FORUM</u>

Citizens will be allowed to address the Board of Commissioners regarding any issues or complaints. Individuals should sign up prior to the start of the meeting.

#### 4. ANNOUNCEMENTS

(A) The next regularly scheduled County Commission meeting is Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 6:00pm.

# 5. ADJOURNMENT

# AGENDA MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Lee County is a thriving vibrant community celebrated for its value of tradition encompassing a safe family oriented community, schools of excellence, and life long opportunities for prosperity and happiness without sacrificing the rural agricultural tapestry.

Persons with special needs relating to handicapped accessibility or foreign language interpretation should contact the ADA Coordinator at (229) 759-6000 or through the Georgia Relay Service (800) 255-0056 (TDD) or (800) 355-0135 (voice). This person can be contacted at the T. Page Tharp Building in Leesburg, Georgia between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays, and will assist citizens with special needs given proper notice of seven (7) working days. The meeting rooms and buildings are handicap accessible.

PAGE