Lee County Utilities Authority

GEORGE WALLS Chairman Ed Duffy

Vice-Chairman

Authority Members:

Victor Stubbs Troy Golden Levent Gokcen Johnny Barthlein Art Ford 905 US Hwy 19 S Leesburg, GA 31763

> Tel: (229) 759-6056 Fax: (229) 759-3319

CHRIS BOSWELL General Manager

Tricia Holmes
Director of Administrative Operations

Ira Houston Director of Field Operations

Special Called Meeting
12:00 P.M., Wednesday November 02, 2022
Page Tharp Governmental Building
Kinchafoonee Room
102 Starksville Ave. North
Leesburg, Georgia 31763

AGENDA

- 1. <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>
- 2. <u>INVOCATION</u>
- 3. <u>DISCUSSION OF JET/ VAC EQUIPMENT FOR AUTHORITY</u>

Agenda subject to change without prior notice.