Lee County Utilities Authority

George Walls
Chairman
Victor Stubbs
Vice-Chairman
Authority Members:
Robert (Bob) Usry
Amy Addison
Aaron McCulley
Larry Walters
Philip Husain

905 US Hwy 19 S Leesburg, GA 31763

Tel: (229) 759-6056 Fax: (229) 759-3319 CHRIS BOSWELL General Manager

Tricia Holmes
Director of Administrative Operations

Ira Houston
Director of Field Operations

Regular Scheduled Meeting
6:00 P.M., Thursday August 15, 2024
Page Tharp Governmental Building
Opal Cannon Auditorium

102 Starksville Ave. North Leesburg, Georgia 31763

AGENDA

- 1. <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>
- 2. INVOCATION
- 3. MINUTES

Approval of July 25, 2024 meeting minutes

- 4. <u>NEW BUSINESS</u>
 - A. Authority Structure and Grade Implementation
- 5. OLD BUSINESS
 - A. Basin Water/Sewer Specific Fee Information/Discussion
- 6. <u>EXECUTIVE SESSION</u>
- 7. PUBLIC PERIOD TO ADDRESS THE BOARD
- 8. PROJECT REVIEW/ PAYMENT OF BILLS
 - A. WWTP Project Request 010/ Review

Agenda subject to change without prior notice.