GEORGE WALLS Chairman Victor Stubbs Vice-Chairman

Authority Members: Aaron McCulley Larry Walters Philip Husain Art Ford Chad Arnold

# **Lee County Utilities Authority**

**905 US Hwy 19 S Leesburg, GA 31763** Tel: (229) 759-6056 Fax: (229) 759-3319

CHRIS BOSWELL General Manager

Tricia Holmes Director of Administrative Operations

> Ira Houston Director of Field Operations

Regular Scheduled Meeting 6:00 P.M., Thursday March 20, 2025 Page Tharp Governmental Building Opal Cannon Auditorium 102 Starksville Ave. North Leesburg, Georgia 31763

# AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. INVOCATION
- 3. <u>MINUTES</u>

Approval of February 20, 2024 Meeting Minutes

#### 4. <u>NEW BUSINESS</u>

- A. Lee County CDBG (Grant), Discussion/Application
- B. Authority Rules/Regulation Discussion

### 5. **OLD BUSINESS**

- A. Private Well/Authority Customers
- B. Generator Grant Program
- C. Bond Arbitrage Information

### 6. **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

None

# 7. <u>PUBLIC PERIOD TO ADDRESS THE BOARD</u>

### 8. <u>PROJECT REVIEW/ PAYMENT OF BILLS</u>

Agenda subject to change without prior notice.