Lee County is in the 13th State Senatorial District, in the 148th and 152nd State House Districts, and in the 2nd U.S. Congressional District, and is represented by the persons indicated below.

State Representatives Email /Social Networking Local Offices State Offices
Ed Rynders (R)
Georgia General Assembly
152nd State House District
State Representative Ed Rynders' Facebook Page
432 Martindale Drive
Albany, Georgia 31721
Phone: (229) 888-9928
Fax: (229) 888-9956
104 State Capitol
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: (404) 656-7855
State Senator Email / Social Networking Local Office State Office
John Crosby (R)
Georgia General Assembly
13th State Senatorial District 225 Tift Avenue North
PO Box 891
Tifton, Georgia 31794
324-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
Phone: (404) 463-5258
Fax: (404) 657-0459
US Representative Email / Social Networking Local Office Washington, DC Office
Sanford Bishop (D)
United States House of Representatives
2nd US Congressional District
Contact Sanford Bishop
US Representative Sanford Bishop's Facebook Page US Representative Sanford Bishop's Twitter Page US Representative Sanford Bishop's Youtube Channel

235 Roosevelt Avenue
Albany Towers, Suite 114
Albany, Georgia 31707
Office: (229) 439-8067
Fax: (229) 436-2099

2429 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Office: (202) 225-3631
Fax: (202) 226-2203
US Senators Email / Social Networking Local Offices Washington, DC Offices
Saxby Chambliss (R)
United States Senate
Contact Saxby Chambliss
US Senator Saxby Chambliss' Youtube Channel US Senator Saxby Chambliss' Flickr Albumn
100 Galleria Parkway, Suite 1340
Atlanta, Georgia 30339
Office: (770) 763-9090
Fax: (770) 226-8633
416 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Office: (202) 224-3521
Fax: (202) 224-0103
Johnny Isakson (R)
United States Senate
Contact Johnny Isakson
US Senator Johnny Isakson's Facebook Page US Senator Johnny Isakson's Youtube Channel
One Overton Park, Suite 970
3625 Cumberland Boulevard
Altanta, Georgia 30339
Office: (770) 661-0999
Fax: (770) 661-0768
131 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Office: (202) 224-3643
Fax: (202) 228-0724